8056e61709 · successed debug on pysical mobile\ · Updated 2026-04-14 22:31:18 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?